logo-network logo-network2 pixel-outer pixel

Resources

External Resources

SSCI Discord Channel

Category Name Link
Careers Land Surveying www.alifewithoutlimits.com.au/
Careers LinkedIn www.au.linkedin.com/
Careers Upwork www.upwork.com/
Careers Careerhub www.careerhub.rmit.edu.au/
Careers Seek www.seek.com.au/
Education/Learning Lynda www.lynda.com
Education/Learning Udemy www.udemy.com
Education/Learning Codecademy www.codecademy.com
Education/Learning Toward Data Science www.towardsdatascience.com
Education/Learning Instructables www.instructables.com
Education/Learning Sololearn www.sololearn.com
Education/Learning Tutsplus www.tutsplus.com
Education/Learning w3school www.w3schools.com
Education/Learning Learn Chemistry www.rsc.org/learn-chemistry
Education/Learning Stack Overflow www.stackoverflow.com
Education/Learning Tutorial Point www.tutorialspoint.com
Education/Learning Khan Academy www.khanacademy.org
Education/Learning Google Scholar www.scholar.google.com
Education/Learning RMIT Library Search www.rmit.edu.au/library
Graduates StemHub www.stemhub.com.au
Graduates Grad Connections www.gradconnections.com.au
News Australasian Science www.australasianscience.com.au
News Popular Science www.popsci.com.au
News Science News www.sciencenews.org
News Science Mag www.sciencemag.org
News Australian Academy of Science www.science.org.au
News Medium www.medium.com
Social Reddit www.reddit.com
Social Science Gallery www.melbourne.sciencegallery.com

Have Suggestion for the Site?